Close

Grow with the flow

Multidisciplinary, diverse and yes, a bit crazy

Surfing on the river of knowledge and information. It is a big wave, but we love it. We are learning everyday, growing with the flow. If you are interested in how we surf this tidal wave, stop by sometime. Or just hover over our heads.

The Flow team

Anouk
Gorris
anouk.gorris@flowtime.be
Ik hou van taal en ik hou van structuur. Als technisch schrijver sta ik tot uw dienst...
Aron
Beyens
aron.beyens@flowtime.be
"A common mistake people make when trying to design something completely foolproof is to underestimate the ingenuity of complete fools." -Douglas Adams
Aron Beyens
Bruno
Van
Eetvelde
bruno.vaneetvelde@flowtime.be
Structuur brengen in een onoverzichtelijke chaos is de tofste uitdaging. Zelf uittekenen, uitvoeren of uitleggen, zolang het resultaat een tevreden lezer of schrijver oplevert, is Bruno blij.
Bruno Van Eetvelde
Elien
Valcke
elien.valcke@flowtime.be
“You mustn’t be afraid to dream a little bigger, darling.” -Eames, Inception
Elisabeth
Goethals
elisabeth.goethals@flowtime.be
Blijf altijd nieuwsgierig. Dat houdt het leven interessant.
Elisabeth Goethals
Freya
Cuypers
freya.cuypers@flowtime.be
Het moeilijkste aan technische documentatie schrijven is de juiste informatie vinden. Het is een echte schattenjacht waarbij de schrijver aan de hand van cryptische aanwijzingen probeert het begeerde goud te vinden.
Jan
Lievens
jan.lievens@flowtime.be
Taaladept met een onstilbare dorst naar kennis en ontplooiing. “Knowing is not enough; we must apply. Willing is not enough; we must do.” -Goethe
Jana
Ostyn
jana.ostyn@flowtime.be
Dit is Jana
Jana zet geen onnodige stijlen in haar Wordtemplate
Jana weet dat dit alles onoverzichtelijk maakt
Jana is slim
Wees zoals Jana
 
Jana Ostyn
Jens
Olsen
jens.olsen@flowtime.be
Life is about making an impact, not making an income. –Kevin Kruse
Jens Olsen
Johan
Paulussen
johan.paulussen@flowtime.be
"The first thing the secretary types is the boss." -Donald Trump
Johan Paulussen
Kristof
Mincke
kristof.mincke@flowtime.be
“Easy reading is damn hard writing.” - Nathaniel Hawthorne
 
“Writers fish for the right words like fishermen fish for, um, whatever those aquatic creatures with fins and gills are called.
” - Jarod Kintz
  
Kristof Mincke
Lisa
De
Vriese
lisa.devriese@flowtime.be
"Toto, I've a feeling we're not in Kansas anymore." -Dorothy Gale
Mark
Van
Wambeke
mark.vanwambeke@flowtime.be
Whether you think you can or you think you can’t, you’re right. –Henry Ford
Mark Van Wambeke
Natascha
De
Craene
Natascha.decraene@flowtime.be
I am a Protective Nurturer! Deeply emotional with excellent analytical abilities and people skills. Introverted but also receptive to change and new ideas. I engage in my work and people I believe in with enthusiasm and generosity! I can save the world with my compassion and technical writing skills!
Natascha De Craene
Tommy
Bollaert
tommy.bollaert@flowtime.be
Bijna alles wat je zegt of doet, is ooit al eens door iemand anders gezegd of gedaan. 't is gewoon een kwestie van de juiste dingen op het juiste moment te hergebruiken.
Wim
Guilbert
Partnerwim.guilbert@flowtime.be
Few things can help an individual more than to place responsibility on him, and to let him know that you trust him. –Booker T. Washington
Wim Guilbert
Wouter
Verkerken
Partnerwouter.verkerken@flowtime.be
Challenges are what make life interesting and overcoming them is what makes life meaningful. –Joshua J. Marine
Wouter Verkerken
Yves
Barbion
Partneryves.barbion@flowtime.be
Those who can’t write, write manuals (“can” = modal verb showing permission; to be allowed to). Or, in other words: In der Beschränkung zeigt sich erst der Meister #minimalism #techcommdude #ditaaficionado
Yves Barbion

Join our Team!We are constantly looking for new talent. Got any? Send us your resume and we'll get in touch with you as quickly as possible!Send us your resume